Current Research on Physical and Solid State

7th & 8th April 2017

Ramachandra College of Engineering,

NH5 Bypassroad, Vatluru(v), Eluru-534007, West Godavari Dt., A.P.

About us

Welcome to the Official Website of the Current Research on Physical and Solid State (CRPSS-2017). CRPSS is being organized by Ramachandra College of Engineering located at NH-5 Bypass Road, Vatluru(V), Eluru-534007, West Godavari Dt., A.P, India. Proceedings of the conference will be Submitted to "Comptes Rendus Chimie". Aim of the conference is to bring Authors on to single platform for sharing their knowledge and ideas in the recent trends in the field of Physical and Solid State. The conference also provides facilities for discussion between various participants to improve their knowledge, research ability and group works/collaboration works.
The Speakers and Guest editors in this conference are well known and high profiled Professors/Scientists in the areas of Physical and Solid State. The collaboration or discussion with the team will provide the route to new research fields for authors.

Authors Desk


  • Participation in the technical program
  • Lunch
  • Conference procedings
  • Coffee breaks
  • Welcome reception
  • Certificates
  • Publication of paper

It is mandatory for at least one author of an accepted paper to register in order for the paper to appear in the proceedings and included in the Technical Program. Lunch, Morning and Evening Snacks will be provided. Registration Fee (mentioned below) is not only for the people who are presenting the paper,Listeners also need to pay the registration fee . The Registration Fee non-Refundable.

S.No Registration Fee
1 Registration Fee for Paper $300
2 Registration Fee for Extra Paper $250
3 Co-author registration $50
4 Co-author Certificate $10/500INR.

Registration fee excluding accommodation. If the paper page limit exceeds more than 8 pages need to pay 1000 INR/15 USD for each page.

If any query Please Contact:

Paper Submission

Please Send Papers to this mail

key Dates

Deadline for Full Paper Submission: 8th Jan. 2017,

Intimation of Final Review Results: 10th Feb. 2017,

Submission of Revised Paper: 20th Feb. 2017,

Notification of Acceptance/Rejection: 1st March 2017,

Submission of Final paper: 10th March 2017,

Date of Meeting: 7th to 8th April 2017,

Guest Editors/Speakers

Call for Papers

* Heterogeneous Catalysis
* Ultrafast Spectroscopy
* Computational Chemistry
* Preparation and Synthesis
* Nanomaterials, Nanocomposites and Catalysis
* Theoretical Approaches to Solid-State Chemistry


Conference Chief Patron:

Sri. G. S. Ramachandra Rao

Sri. K. VenuGopal

Mrs. K. Rama Venugopal


Prof Dola Sanjay. S

Conference Co-chair:

Dr. Bh. V. Prasad, Prof. & Dean- MBA

Advisory Committee:

Dr. S. Varadarajan, Secretary, APSCHE.

Dr. M. N. Giri Prasad, Professor, JNTUA

Dr. D. Koteswara Rao, Professor, JNTUK

Dr. A S N Chakravarthy, MOOCS Cooridinator, JNTUK

Dr. S. Chandra Mohan Reddy, Professor, JNTUP

Dr. N. S. Rao, Professor, Rce, Eluru (Rtd. Professor, IIT Kharagpur)

Dr. Ch. Srinivasa Rao, JNTUCE, Vijayanagaram

Dr. Dumpala Ravi Kumar, Assistant Professor, VNIT, Nagapur

Dr. N. Seshaiah, Principal, PBRVITS, Kavali

Dr. M. Manoj Kumar Reddy, Principal, MeRITS, Udayagiri

Dr. M. Babu Reddy, Krishna University, Machilipattanam

Dr. M. Ratna Kumar, SCSBMV, Kanchipuram

Dr. V. Balaji, Bahirdar University

Dr. P. V. Vinay, Professor, GVPTC, Vishakapattanam

Dr. A. Jhansi Rani, Professor, VRSiddharda Engg. College, Vijayawada


Mr. M. Pacha Khan, Prof. & HOD - ME

Mr. V. Nagarjuna, Assoc. Prof - ME


Mr. KPVSRV Kumar, Assistant Prof.- ME

Technical Team:

Mr. M. Pacha Khan - Prof & Head - ME

Dr. A. Daveedu Raju, Prof- CSE

Dr. B.R.S. Reddy, Prof- CSE

Dr. L. Tanuj Kumar, Prof- BS&H

Dr. V. Krishna, Prof- BS&H

Dr. K. V. Padma Priya, Prof- BS&H

Dr. Sudhir Kumar Patnaik, Prof- BS&H

Dr. JNV Naresh Babu, Prof- MBA

Dr. K. Kalyan Chakravarthy, Prof- MBA

Support Team:

Mr. Jagan Mohan Rao S, Prof-ECE

Mr. B. Satyanarayana, Prof & HOD-CE

Mr. S Jayalakshmi, ,Prof-EEE

Mr. U. Yedukondalu, Prof & HOD- ECE

Mr. Kallam Gopala Reddy, Prof &HOD-CSE

Mr. Pavuluri Chakradhar, Prof-CSE

Mr. P. Gangadhara Rao, Prof-ME

Mr. Vanapalli Satyanarayana, Prof-EEE

Conference Venue